The Caton Team - Best Lenders in Silicon Valley

 

 

The true first step to buying Real Estate is to get approved for your home loan.  A Buyer has 30 days to shop their loan and take minimal hits on their credit during that period.  It is the BUYERS CHOICE who they work with.  We are happy to interview new lenders.  Below is our list of tried and true lenders.  We advise our Buyers to start shopping for their loan from day one – price/customer service compare and then decide who you are going to work with – apply and submit all documents for FULL UNDERWRITER APPROVALOnce you are Fully Pre-Approved it is time to look at homes! 

 

Please allow us to connect you with any of our wonderful lenders!

 

 

Guarantee Mortgage – Alan Kirth

Tel 650-239-4004 | Cell 650-678-1208

Alank@guaranteemortgage.com

 

Supreme Lending– Michael Haigh

Tel ‭(650) 409-5918‬ | Cell (415) 269-4461

Michael.haigh@supremelending.com

 

Patelco Credit Union – Gloria Castillo

(650) 380-7040‬‬‬ 

gcastillo@patelco.org

 

Bank of America – Kevin Lyon

(650) 473-7894-  Cell  (408) 390-7044

Kevin.lyon@bankofamerica.com

 

PNC Mortgage – Raffi Soghomonian

(650) 591-8830

Raffi.soghomonian@pnc.com

 

American Pacifica Mortgage – Mike Kamienski

(650) 484-6488

Mike.kamienski@apmortgage.com

 

Stanford Credit Union – Alex Dondoyano

(650) 815-5932

alex@sfcu.org


Union Bank Branch - Lupe Banderas

(650)598-9371

guadalupe.banderas@unionbank.com


Wells Fargo – Bill Griffis

Tel 650-655-8807   -  Cell  831-214-2161

Bill.k.griffis@wellsfargo.com

 

First Peninsula Mortgage - Holly Brand

(Specializes in the FHA 203k Loan) 

(650) 270-4800

Holly.brand@firstpenmtg.com

 




Remember to follow our Blog for the local real estate beat, a pulse on the San Francisco Peninsula at: https://therealestatebeat.wordpress.com

Got Questions? - The Caton Team is here to help.  

Email Sabrina & Susan at:  Info@TheCatonTeam.com

Call us at: 650-568-5522  Office: 650-365-9200

Want Real Estate Info on the Go?  Download our FREE Real Estate App:  http://thecatonteam.com/mobileapp

HomeSnaphttp://www.homesnap.com/Sabrina-Caton

Visit our Website at:   http://thecatonteam.com/

Visit our INSTAGRAM page:  http://instagram.com/thecatonteam

PINTREST: https://www.pinterest.com/thecatonteam/

Visit us on FACEBOOK:   http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sabrina-Susan-The-Caton-Team-Realtors/294970377834

YELP us at: http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-caton-team-realtors-sabrina-caton-and-susan-caton-redwood-city

Or YELP me:  http://www.yelp.com/user_details_thanx?userid=gpbsls-_RLpPiE9bv3Zygw

Connect with us professionally at LinkedInhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrinawendtcaton

https://www.linkedin.com/in/susancatonrealtor